libraryarchives.metro.net - /DB/LegBriefs/2009 Legislative Alerts/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, December 08, 2009 2:40 PM 45568 LA 20091208-1.doc
Tuesday, December 15, 2009 2:48 PM 45568 LA 20091215-1.doc
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 12:41 PM 46592 LA 20091216-1.doc
Friday, December 18, 2009 6:47 PM 46592 LA 20091218-1.doc
Monday, February 01, 2010 12:50 PM 46592 LA 20100201-1.doc
Friday, February 12, 2010 5:47 PM 50176 LA 20100212-1.doc
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 12:58 PM 57856 LA 20100217-1.doc
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 1:39 PM 53248 LA 20100222-1.doc
Monday, May 17, 2010 3:15 PM 56832 LA 20100517-1.doc
Friday, June 04, 2010 4:29 PM 54272 LA 20100604-1.doc
Wednesday, July 21, 2010 1:52 PM 54272 LA 20100721-1.doc
Thursday, September 16, 2010 2:58 PM 54784 LA 20100916-1.doc