LIST OF PREPARERS

Federal Transit Administration

Ray Tellis, Team Leader, Los Angeles Metropolitan Office Charlene Lee Lorenzo, Transportation Program Specialist Mary Nguyen, Environmental Protection Specialist

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (Metro)

Therese McMillan, Chief Planning Officer, Countywide Planning and Development Richard Clarke, Chief Program Management Officer, Program Management Jon Hillmer, Senior Executive, Service Development, Scheduling and Analysis David Mieger, AICP, Senior Executive Officer, Transit Corridor/Systemwide Planning Michael McKenna, Deputy Executive Officer, Project Management Rick Wilson, Deputy Executive Officer, Program Management Velma Marshall, Deputy Executive Officer, Real Estate Scott Page, Senior Director, Service Performance and Analysis Jody Litvak, Director Community Relations Eric Geier, Community Relations Manager Roger Martin, AICP, ENV SP, Senior Manager, Transportation Planning Maressa Sah, ENV SP, Senior Transportation Planning Alex Moosavi, Manager, Transportation Planning

WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

Ashok Kothari, Project Director

Amanda Elioff, P.E., Deputy Project Manager

Leo Carse, Construction Manager

Rebecca Kalauskas, AICP, ENV SP, Environmental Manager

Zachary Munoz, Senior Manager, Contract Administration

Hussein Rehmat, Deputy Environmental Manager

Silvia Robles Aldrete, P.E., Civil Engineer

Ryan Avery, P.E., AICP, ENV SP, GISP, Transportation Planner and Engineer

David Chambers, Estimator

Roy Cook, Civil Engineer

Kirstin Carlson, Environmental Planner

Irena Finkelstein, Environmental Planner

Stephanie Foell, Architectural and Landscape Historian

Mitch Fong, Geotechnical Engineer

Wei Guo, E.I.T., Civil Engineer

Sharon Henderson, System Administrator

Jessie Lin, Graphic Designer

Alice Lovegrove, Environmental Planner

Lance MacNiven, Transportation Planner

Lesley Maurer, Planner

Salvador Montes, ENV SP, Transportation Planner

Khamini Persaud, Environmental Engineer

Ed Reynolds, Technical Writer/Editor



Dorothy Skans, Document Production Lawrence Spurgeon, Environmental Planner Edward Tadross, Environmental Planner Mei Wu, Environmental Engineer Luke Yang, PTP, Transportation Planner

Abadi Bouhier Consulting Group

Djalil Abadi, Project Control Management

Acoustics, Transportation + Strategy Consulting (ATS)

Steven Wolf, Planner Chris Layman, Physics Andrew Wong, Engineer

Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure Inc.

Martin B. Hudson, Ph.D., G.E., Geotechnical Engineer Rosalind Munro, PG, CEG, Geologist

Barrio Planners, Inc.

Peter Zimmerman, P.E., Engineer

DeLeon Consulting

Werner Abrego, Civil Engineering

Diaz ◆ Yourman & Associates (DYA)

Gary Gilbert, P.E., GE, Geotechnical and Environmental

San Diego State University

Thomas K. Rockwell, Geologist

The Robert Group

Christine Robert, President Clarissa Filgioun, Managing Director Randal Curtis, Community Engagement Manager