Attachment 6: Principal Contacts

DRAFT PROGRAMMATIC AGREEMENT AMONG THE FEDERAL RAILROAD ADMINISTRATION, THE FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION, THE SURFACE TRANSPORTATION BOARD, THE U.S. DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT, THE U.S. ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS LOS ANGELES DISTRICT, THE CALIFORNIA STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION OFFICER, THE NEVADA STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION OFFICER. THE ADVISORY COUNCIL ON HISTORIC PRESERVATION, AND DESERTXPRESS ENTERPRISES, LLC REGARDING THE BRIGHTLINE WEST - LAS VEGAS TO VICTOR VALLEY PROJECT IN BAKER, YERMO, AND BARSTOW IN SAN BERNARDINO COUNTY, CALIFORNIA AND LAS VEGAS AND PRIMM IN CLARK COUNTY, NEVADA

Primary POC	Agency/ Affiliation	First Name	Last Name	Title	CA/NV/ or Both
POC	Advisory Council on Historic Preservation (ACHP)	Rachel	Mangum	Program Analyst	Both
сс	Advisory Council on Historic Preservation (ACHP)	Guy	Lopez	Historic Preservation Specialist	Both
сс	Advisory Council on Historic Preservation (ACHP)	Bill	Marzella	Program Analyst / BLM Liaison	Both
POC	Brightline West	Andrew	Mack	SVP, Development Strategy & Permitting	Both
POC	Bureau of Land Management - Barstow Field Office	Jeff	Childers	Field Manager	Both
сс	Bureau of Land Management - Barstow Field Office	Jim	Shearer	Archaeologist	Both
сс	Bureau of Land Management - Barstow Field Office	Alexis	Francois	Archaeologist	Both
сс	Bureau of Land Management - Barstow Field Office	Amanda	Moore	Project Manager	Both
сс	Bureau of Land Management - Needles Field Office	Mike	Ahrens	Field Manager	Both
сс	Bureau of Land Management - Needles Field Office	Russell	Hansen	Realty Specialist	Both
сс	Bureau of Land Management - Needles Field Office	Chris	Dalu	Archaeologist	Both
POC	Bureau of Land Management - Las Vegas Field Office	Steve	Leslie	Field Manager	NV only
сс	Bureau of Land Management - Las Vegas Field Office	Jennifer	Durk	Archaeologist	NV only
POC	California Office of Historic Preservation	Julianne	Polanco	State Historic Preservation Officer	CA only
сс	California Office of Historic	Natalie	Lindquist	State Historian II	CA only
сс	California Office of Historic Preservation	Lucinda	Woodward	Cultural Resources Management Supervisor	CA only
сс	California Office of Historic	Alicia	Perez	Associate State Archaeologist	CA only
cc	California Office of Historic Preservation	Mike	McGuirt	Supervisor, Archaeology and Environmental Compliance Unit	CA only
сс	California Office of Historic Preservation	Jenan	Saunders	Deputy State Historic Preservation Officer	CA only
POC	Caltrans	Andrew	Walters	Senior Environmental Planner	CA only
POC	Chemehuevi Indian Tribe of the Chemehuevi Reservation,	Sierra	Pencille	Chairwoman	Both
POC	Chemehuevi Indian Tribe of the Chemehuevi Reservation,	Kaitlyn	Snodgrass	Cultural Director	Both
POC	Clark County Department of Aviation	James	Chrisley	Airport Strategic Planning Manager	Both
POC	Colorado River Indian Tribes of the Colorado River Indian Reservation, Arizona and	Brian	Etsitty	Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	Both
сс	Colorado River Indian Tribes of the Colorado River Indian Reservation, Arizona and	Rebecca	Loudbear	Attorney General	Both
сс	Colorado River Indian Tribes of the Colorado River Indian Reservation, Arizona and	Lorenzo	Tahbo	THPO Manager	Both

сс	Colorado River Indian Tribes of	Rena	Van Fleet	THPO Office	Both
	the Colorado River Indian				
	Reservation, Arizona and				
POC	Federal Aviation Administration	Dave	Kessler	Environmental Protection Specialist	NV only
сс	Federal Aviation Administration	Jared	Raymond	Community Planner	NV only
POC		Shawn	Oliver	Environmental Team Leader	CA only
	(FHWA)				
POC	Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)	Abdelmoez	Abdalla	Environmental Program Manager	NV only
POC	Federal Railroad Administration	Melissa	Ivie	Deputy Federal Preservation Officer	Both
сс	Federal Railroad Administration	Matthew	Mielke	Project Manager	Both
POC	Fort Mojave Indian Tribe of	Linda	Otero	Aha Makav Cultural Society Director	Both
	Arizona, California and Nevada				
сс	Fort Mojave Indian Tribe of	Dawn	Hubbs	c/o THPO Office	Both
	Arizona, California and Nevada				
POC	Fort Mojave Indian Tribe of	Timothy	Williams	Chairperson	Both
	Arizona, California and Nevada				
POC	Las Vegas Tribe of Paiute Indians	Curtis	Anderson	Tribal Chairman	NV only
DOC	of the Las Vegas Indian Colony	Dorron	Daboda	ТНРО	Both
POC	Moapa Band of Paiute Indians of the Moapa River Indian	Darren	Daboda	THPO	Бош
сс	Moapa Band of Paiute Indians of	Shanandoah	Anderson	Cultural Manager	Both
	the Moapa River Indian				
POC	Moapa Band of Paiute Indians of	Laura	Parry	Chairwoman	Both
	the Moapa River Indian				
POC	Morongo Band of Mission	Charles	Martin	Chairman	CA only
POC	Morongo Band of Mission Indians	Ann	Brierty	Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	CA only
сс	Morongo Band of Mission	Sasha	Waters		CA only
cc:	Morongo Band of Mission	Joan	Schneider		CA only
сс	Morongo Band of Mission	Karen	Woodard	Realty Administrator	CA only
сс	Morongo Band of Mission	Laura	Chatterton	Cultural Resource Specialist	CA only
POC	National Park Service - Mojave National Preserve	David	Nichols	Park Archaeologist	CA only
сс	National Park Service - Mojave	Deborah	Hughson	Chief of Science and Resource	CA only
	National Preserve	T 1'	D 11	Stewardship	a. 1
cc	National Park Service - Mojave	Jodi	Bailey	NEPA Coordinator	CA only
POC	National Preserve National Park Service - Old	Jill	Jensen	Cultural Resource Specialist	Both
POC	Nevada Department of	Cliff	Creger	Chief Archaeologist	NV only
POC	Nevada Office of Historic	Rebecca	Palmer	Historic Preservation Officer	NV only
cc	Nevada State Historic	Robin	Reed	Deputy SHPO	NV only
	Preservation Office			1 5 -	,
сс	Nevada State Historic	Sara	Sturtz		NV only
	Preservation Office				5
сс	Nevada State Historic	Ashley	Wiley	Archaeologist	NV only
	Preservation Office	· ·			
сс	Nevada State Historic	Kristen	Brown	Architectural Historian	NV only
	Preservation Office				
POC	Yuhaaviatam of San Manuel	Jessica	Mauck	Director, Cultural Resources	CA only
	Nation			Management Department	
сс	Yuhaaviatam of San Manuel	Ryan	Nordness	Cultural Resource Analyst	CA only
cc	Yuhaaviatam of San Manuel	Alexandra	McCleary	Archaeologist	CA only

POC	Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians	Isaiah	Vivanco	Chairperson	Both
POC	Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians	Joseph	Ontiveros	Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	Both
сс	Soboba Band of Luiseno Indians	Jessica	Valdez	Cultural Resource Specialist	Both
POC	Surface Transportation Board	Alan	Tabachnick	Historic Preservation Specialist, Office of Environmental Analysis	Both
сс	Surface Transportation Board	Danielle	Gosselin	Director, Office of Environmental Analysis	Both
сс	Surface Transportation Board	Andrea	Poole	Project Manager	Both
сс	Surface Transportation Board	Josh	Wayland	Acting Deputy Director of OEA	Both
POC	Timbisha Shoshone Tribe	Barbara	Durham	Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	Both
POC	Timbisha Shoshone Tribe	Jimmy John	Thompson	Chairman	Both
сс	Timbisha Shoshone Tribe	George	Gholson	Vice Chairman	Both
POC	Twenty-Nine Palms Band of Mission Indians	Darrell	Mike	Chairperson	Both
POC	Twenty-Nine Palms Band of Mission Indians	Anthony	Madrigal	Tribal Historic Preservation Officer	Both
сс	Twenty-Nine Palms Band of Mission Indians	Sarah	Bliss	Cultural Resource Manager	Both
сс	Twenty-Nine Palms Band of Mission Indians	Shawn	Muir	Environmental Coordinator	Both
POC	US Army Corps of Engineers, Los Angeles District	Veronica	Li	Senior Project Manager	Both
POC	Old Spanish Trail Association	Lynn	Brittner	Director	Both
сс	Old Spanish Trail Association	Paul	Ostapuk	Stewardship Committee	Both
сс	Old Spanish Trail Association	Conchita	Marusich	President	Both