

AGENDA

SPECIAL CLOSED SESSION BOARD MEETING VIA TELECONFERENCE BOARD OF DIRECTORS Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration 500 W. Temple, Los Angeles 90012 ROOM 821 THURSDAY, DECEMBER 18, 2003-11 a.m.

Call to order:

Directors:

Zev Yaroslavsky, Chair
Frank Roberts, 1st Vice Chair
James Hahn, 2nd Vice Chair
Mike Antonovich
Yvonne Brathwaite Burke
John Fasana
Don Knabe
Tom LaBonge
Martin Ludlow
Gloria Molina
Pam O'Connor
Beatrice Proo
Antonio Villaraigosa
Ron Wong, Ex Officio

Chief Executive Officer – Roger Snoble Board Secretary - Michele Jackson Ethics Officer - Karen Gorman Inspector General – William Waters General Counsel - County Counsel

1. CLOSED SESSION:

Conference with Labor Negotiators-G.C. 54957.6:

Agency Negotiators: Roger Snoble and Brenda Diederichs Employee organizations: United Transportation Union, Amalgamated Transit Union and Transportation Communications Union

ADJOURNMENT