# **Agenda**

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

# Special Board Meeting Budget Workshop Board of Directors

One Gateway Plaza 3rd Floor Boardroom

## Call to Order

### **Directors**

Zev Yaroslavsky, Chair
Frank Roberts, 1st Vice Chair
James Hahn, 2nd Vice Chair
Mike Antonovich
Yvonne Brathwaite Burke
John Fasana
Don Knabe
Tom LaBonge
Martin Ludlow
Gloria Molina
Pam O'Connor
Beatrice Proo
Antonio Villaraigosa
Ron Wong, non-voting member

### Officers

Roger Snoble, Chief Executive Officer Michele Jackson, Board Secretary Karen Gorman, Ethics Officer William Waters, Inspector General County Counsel, General Counsel



1. (	CONSIDER	the FY05 draft	: Budget outline.
------	----------	----------------	-------------------

2. Public Comment

ADJOURNMENT