Agenda

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Special Board Meeting Board of Directors

One Gateway Plaza 3rd Floor, Board Conference Room

Call to Order

Directors

Frank Roberts, Chair (via telecom)
James Hahn, 1st Vice Chair
Gloria Molina, 2nd Vice Chair
Mike Antonovich
Yvonne B. Burke
John Fasana
Don Knabe
Tom LaBonge
Martin Ludlow
Pam O'Connor
Ed P. Reyes
Zev Yaroslavsky
Ron Wong, non-voting member

Officers

Roger Snoble, Chief Executive Officer Michele Jackson, Board Secretary Karen Gorman, Ethics Officer William Waters, Inspector General County Counsel, General Counsel



1. Public Comment.

CLOSED SESSION:

2. <u>Personnel Matters – G.C. 54957:</u>

Public Employee Performance Evaluation – Chief Executive Officer

ADJOURNMENT