ADVANCED TECHNOLOGY VEHICLE CONSORTIUM

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority
One Gateway Plaza
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 922-6800 Fax: (213) 922-3008

Board of Directors:

Yvonne Brathwaite-Burke MTA Board Member and Supervisor, Second District Los Angeles County

Michael D. Antonovich MTA Board Member and Supervisor, Fifth District Los Angeles County and Governing Board S.C.A.Q.M.D

Beatrice LaPisto-Kirtley Councilmember City of Bradbury and Governing Board S.C.A.Q.M.D

James K. Hahn MTA Board 1st Vice Chair and Mayor City of Los Angeles

John Fasana MTA Board Chair and Councilmember City of Duarte

Frank C. Roberts MTA Board Member and Mayor City of Lancaster

Alternates:

Michael Bohlke Assistant Chief Deputy Second District Los Angeles County

Mike Cano Deputy Fifth District Los Angeles County

Todd McIntyre Alternate Mayor City of Los Angeles

Dr. S. Roy Wilson Supervisor, Fourth District Riverside County and Governing Board S.C.A.Q.M.D.

President:

John B. Catoe, Jr.Deputy Chief Executive Officer,
MTA

Richard Hunt Executive Vice President

AGENDA

REGULAR BOARD MEETING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MTA Headquarters 3rd Floor - Board Room One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles

Wednesday, April 27, 2005 – 11:00 A.M.

Directors/Alternates:

Yvonne Burke/Michael Bohlke, Chair Michael Antonovich/Mike Cano James K. Hahn/Todd McIntyre John Fasana Frank Roberts Beatrice LaPisto-Kirtley/Roy Wilson Zev Yaroslavsky/Samantha Bricker

> President – John B. Catoe, Jr. Chief Financial Officer - Josie Nicasio

1.	APPROVE minutes of Board Meeting held March 18, 2004.
2.	APPOINT alternates for Board of Directors.
3.	RECEIVE oral report on project overview .
4.	RECEIVE AND FILE Project Status update a. HCNG Program b. Gasoline Hybrid Bus Program
5.	RECEIVE AND FILE - Status Update on MTA Bus Procurements for High Capacity Vehicles
6.	RECEIVE ATVC budget review and update.
7.	SCHEDULE next Board meeting.
8.	PUBLIC COMMENT.

ADJOURNMENT