Agenda

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Board of Directors

One Gateway Plaza 3rd Floor Boardroom

Call to Order

Directors

Antonio Villaraigosa, Chair Gloria Molina, 1st Vice Chair Pam O'Connor, 2nd Vice Chair Mike Antonovich Yvonne B. Burke John Fasana David Fleming Richard Katz Don Knabe Bonnie Lowenthal Ara J. Najarian Bernard Parks Zev Yaroslavsky Doug Failing, non-voting member

Officers

Roger Snoble, Chief Executive Officer Michele Jackson, Board Secretary Karen Gorman, Ethics Officer William Waters, Inspector General County Counsel, General Counsel



- 1. Public Comment
- 2. **CLOSED SESSION**: Conference with Labor Negotiator G.C. 54957.6

Agency Negotiators: John Catoe and Brenda Diederichs

Employee Organizations: ATU, UTU, TCU

ADJOURNMENT