Agenda

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Metro Headquarters Building One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 Board Room, 3rd Floor

Roger Snoble, Chief Executive Officer Carolyn Flowers, Interim Chief Operations Officer

Council Members:

San Fernando Valley

Kymberleigh Richards, Chair Brad Rosenheim, Vice-Chair

Richard Arvizu Coby King Joan H. Leonard Nury Martinez Jesus R. Ochoa Marsha Ramos

Westside/Central

Brad Robinson, Chair Jerard Wright, Vice-Chair Peter Capone-Newton Greg Fischer

Greg Fischer Carol Gross Joyce Perkins Glen Rosten Terri Slimmer

San Gabriel Valley

David Spence, Chair Rosie Vasquez, Vice-Chair

Harry Baldwin Roger Chandler Bart Doyle Bruce Heard Henry Lopez Sharon Martinez Joseph Mosca

Gateway Cities

Wally Shidler, Chair Jo Ann Eros-Delgado, Vice-Chair

George Bass Cheri Kelley Larry R Nelson Owen Newcomer Samuel Peña Vincent Torres

South Bay

Terisa Price, Chair John McTaggart, Vice Chair John Addleman Margaret Hudson Lou Mitchell Devon Deming Ralph L. Franklin Robert Pullen-Miles

Ronald K. Ikejiri



- 1) Approve Minutes from March 29, 2006 Governance Council Meet and Confer
- 2) Chief Executive Officer's Remarks
- 3) Interim Chief Operating Officer's Remarks
 - Service Quality Initiatives and Objectives
- 4) DISCUSS Communications and Community Outreach issues (Matt Raymond)
- 5) DISCUSS Proposed FY08 Budget (Michelle Caldwell)
- 6) DISCUSS Metro Connections (Ed Clifford)
- 7) OPEN DISCUSSION
- 8) PUBLIC COMMENT

ADJOURNMENT