## Agenda

## Annual Service Sector Governance Council Meet and Confer

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Metro Headquarters Building One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 Board Room, 3<sup>rd</sup> Floor

Arthur T. Leahy, Chief Executive Officer Carolyn Flowers, Chief Operations Officer

Call To Order

Council Representatives:

#### **Gateway Cities Sector**

George Bass, Chair Harley Rubenstein, Vice Chair Anne Bayer Lillie Dobson Jo Ann Eros-Delgado Cheri Kelley Larry R. Nelson Wally Shidler Cynde Soto

#### **South Bay Sector**

Ralph Franklin, Chair John McTaggart, Vice Chair John Addleman Devon Deming Rena Kambara Lou Mitchell Robert Pullen-Miles Don Szerlip Kim Turner



#### San Fernando Valley

Brad Rosenheim, Chair Richard Arvizu, Vice Chair Gary Bric Michael Cano Jesus R. Ochoa Kymberleigh Richards Steven Veres

#### Westside/Central

Glenn Rosten, Chair Catherine Bator, Vice Chair Peter Capone-Newton Art Ida Terri Slimmer Joe Stitcher Jerard Wright

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

#### San Gabriel Valley

Joseph Mosca, Chair Alex Gonzalez, Vice Chair Harry Baldwin Roger Chandler Bruce Heard Kathy Salazar David Spence Rosie Vasquez

# 1) APPROVE Minutes from August 2008 Governance Council Meet and Confer

- 2) Chief Executive Officer's Remarks
  - Long Range Transportation Plan
  - New Starts
  - Transit Operations
- 3) Chief Operations Officer's Remarks
- 4) DISCUSS FY10 Budget
- 5) DISCUSS Service Planning
- 6) OPEN DISCUSSION
- 7) PUBLIC COMMENT

### ADJOURNMENT