Agenda

Los Angeles County
Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Governance Councils
Quarterly Meet and Confer

One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 3rd Floor Gateway Conference Room

Arthur T. Leahy, Chief Executive Officer Lonnie Mitchell, Chief Operations Officer

Council Representatives:

Gateway Cities George Bass, Chair Harley Rubenstein, Vice Chair

Anne Bayer Lillie Dobson Jo Ann Eros-Delgado Cheri Kelley Wally Shidler Cynde Soto

San Fernando Valley Brad Rosenheim, Chair Richard Arvizu, Vice Chair

Gary Bric Michael Cano Jesus R. Ochoa Kymberleigh Richards Steven Veres Donald Weissman

San Gabriel Valley Joseph Mosca, Chair Alex Gonzalez, Vice Chair

Harry Baldwin Roger Chandler Bruce Heard Albert Huang Steven Ly David Spence Rosie Vasquez

South Bay Council Ralph Franklin, Chair John Addleman, Vice Chair

Devon Deming James Goodhart Rena Kambara Lou Mitchell Robert Pullen-Miles Don Szerlip Kim Turner

Westside/Central Glenn Rosten, Chair Catherine Bator, Vice Chair

Peter Capone-Newton Art Ida Jeff Jacobberger Terri Slimmer Joe Stitcher Jerard Wright



- 1) Welcome Remarks, Art Leahy
- 2) Lonnie Mitchell
 - Service Changes
 - Role of the Governance Councils
- 4) Jon Hillmer
 - Goals for working with the Councils
 - Coordinating with Council leadership
 - Governance Council Bylaws
- 3) Public Comment
- 4) Set a date for next meeting September
- 5) Adjournment