## Agenda

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

## Governance Councils Quarterly Meet and Confer

One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 4th Floor Wilshire Room

Arthur T. Leahy, Chief Executive Officer Matt Raymond, Executive Officer, Communications

Council Representatives:

Gateway Cities Harley Rubenstein, Chair Cynde Soto, Vice Chair Josue Barrios George Bass Anne Bayer Lillie Dobson Jo Ann Eros-Delgado Cheri Kelley Wally Shidler

San Fernando Valley Richard Arvizu, Chair Brad Rosenheim, Vice Chair Gary Bric Michael Cano Jesus R. Ochoa Kymberleigh Richards Steven Veres Donald Weissman

San Gabriel Valley Alex Gonzalez, Chair Rosie Vasquez, Vice Chair Harry Baldwin Roger Chandler Bruce Heard Albert Huang Steven Ly Joseph Mosca, David Spence

South Bay Council Ralph Franklin, Chair John Addleman, Vice Chair Devon Deming James Goodhart Rena Kambara Lou Mitchell Robert Pullen-Miles Don Szerlip Kim Turner

Westside/Central Catherine Bator, Chair Joe Stitcher, Vice Chair Peter Capone-Newton Art Ida Jeff Jacobberger Glenn Rosten Terri Slimmer Jerard Wright



- 1) Welcome Remarks, Art Leahy
  - Questions submitted by the Councils
- 2) Matt Raymond, Executive Officer, Communications
  - TAP Program
- 3) Jon Hillmer
  - Goals for the Councils in FY 11
  - Governance Council Bylaws
  - Set a date for the Next Meeting
- 4) Public Comment
- 5) Adjournment

Tour to follow please meet on  $3^{rd}$  Floor Lobby



Metropolitan Transportation Authority