Agenda

Finance and Budget Committee Meeting

One Gateway Plaza 3rd Floor Board Room

MEETING CANCELLED

Call to Order

Directors

Michael Antonovich, Chair Ara Najarian, Vice Chair Diane DuBois Gloria Molina Pam O'Connor Michael Miles, non-voting member

Officers

Arthur T. Leahy, Chief Executive Officer Michele Jackson, Board Secretary Karen Gorman, Ethics Officer Karen Gorman, Acting Inspector General County Counsel, General Counsel

