Agenda

Los Angeles County
Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Service Councils

Quarterly Meet and Confer

One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 3rd Floor, Henry Huntington Conference Room

Arthur T. Leahy, Chief Executive Officer Paul Taylor, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Lonnie Mitchell, Chief Operations Officer Jon Hillmer, Director Regional Service Councils

Council Representatives:

Gateway Cities Wally Shidler, Chair Lillie Dobson, Vice Chair

Josue Barrios
Richard Burnett
Jo Ann Eros-Delgado
Sergio Infanzon
Cheri Kelley
Cynde Soto

San Fernando Valley Kymberleigh Richards, Chair Jesus Ochoa, Vice Chair

Dr. Richard Arvizu Gary Bric Michael Cano Donald Weissman San Gabriel Valley Rosie Vasquez, Chair Steven Ly, Vice Chair

Harry Baldwin Roger Chandler Alex Gonzalez Bruce Heard Joseph Mosca David Spence

South Bay Council Ralph Franklin, Chair John Addleman, Vice Chair

Devon Deming James Goodhart Rena Kambara Roye Love Robert Pullen-Miles Don Szerlip Kim Turner

Westside/Central Joe Stitcher, Chair Jeffrey Jacobberger, V. Chair

Peter Capone-Newton Perri Sloan Goodman Art Ida Elliott Petty Glenn Rosten Jerard Wright

Catherine Bator



Metropolitan Transportation Authority

- I. Welcome Remarks, by Lonnie Mitchell
- II. Introduction of Presenters by Jon Hillmer
 - i. Master Plan for Union Station, by Cal Hollis
 - ii. LOSSAN, by Michael Turner, Director, Government Relations
 - iii. Exposition Line Update, by Bruce Shelburne
 - iv. Change on Late Night Weekend Rail Headways, by Bruce Shelburne
 - v. TAP Program Update, Jane Matsumoto and Matt Raymond
 - vi. Rationale of Station Name Changes, Matt Raymond

Comments from the Council Members

Adjournment