Agenda

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Service Councils

Quarterly Meet and Confer

One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 13th Floor Heritage Conference Room

Arthur T. Leahy, Chief Executive Officer
Paul Taylor, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Frank Alejandro, Chief Operations Officer
Lynda Bybee, Interim Chief Communications Officer
Jon Hillmer, Director Regional Service Councils

Council Representatives:

Gateway Cities
Lillie Dobson, Chair
Josue Barrios, Vice Chair
Richard Burnett
Jo Ann Eros-Delgado
Sergio Infanzon
Cheri Kelley
Marisa Perez
Wally Shidler
Cynde Soto

San Fernando Valley Kymberleigh Richards, Chair Jesus Ochoa, Vice Chair Dr. Richard Arvizu Gary Bric Michael Cano Dina Garcia Donald Weissman

San Gabriel Valley
Steven Ly, Chair
Harry Baldwin, Vice Chair
Juventino Gomez
Alex Gonzalez
John Harrington
Bruce Heard
David Spence
Rosie Vasquez

South Bay Council
Ralph Franklin, Chair
John Addleman, Vice Chair
Devon Deming
James Goodhart
Rena Kambara

Roye Love Robert Pullen-Miles Don Szerlip Kim Turner

Westside/Central
Jeffrey Jacobberger, Chair
Elliott Petty, Vice Chair
Peter Capone-Newton
Perri Sloan Goodman
Art Ida
Glenn Rosten
Joseph Stitcher
George Taule
Jerard Wright



Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Introduction of Presenters by Jon Hillmer

- a) Welcoming Remarks, Jon Hillmer
- b) Introduction of Debra Johnson, Deputy COO by Frank Alejandro
- c) TAP and Locking of Red Line Gates, Art Leahy
- d) FY 13-14 Metro Budget Outlook, Art Leahy
- e) New Golden Age for Transit in Los Angeles, Art Leahy

Comments and questions from the Council Members

ADJOURNMENT