8. Lead Agency and List of Preparers

This chapter provides the Lead Agency and contributors to the Draft EIR.

8.1 LEAD AGENCY

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

James de la Loza, Chief Planning Officer

David Mieger, AICP, Executive Officer, Transit Corridor Planning

Cory Zelmer, Deputy Executive Officer

Martha Butler, Senior Director, Regional Transit Planning

Fulgene Asuncion, Transportation Planning Manager

Scott Hartwell, Manager, Transportation Planning, Mobility Corridors

Gary Byrne, Senior Transportation Planner

Nathan Serafin, Transportation Associate

Pablo Lujan Garcia, Transportation Associate

Milind Joshi, Senior Director, Project Engineering

Brad Owen, Executive Officer, Operations

Wayne Wassell, Transportation Planning Manager

Lilian De Loza-Gutierrez, Director, Community Relations

Tito Corona, Principal Community Relations Officer, Local Government & External Affairs

8.2 LIST OF PREPARERS

Kimley-Horn

Brent Ogden, CE PTOE, Regional Vice President

Greg S. Kyle, AICP, Senior Vice President

Chelsey Cooper, AICP, Project Planner

Tanaya Bell, PE-CO, ENV-SP, Project Engineer

Tim Brown, PE, CFM, Project Engineer

Lupita Contreras, EIT, QSP, QISP, Project Engineer

Patrick Wong, CPSWQ, QSP/D, ENVSP, Project Planner

Aaron So, EIT, LEED GA, ENVSP, Project Engineer

Sowmya Chandrasekhar P.E. (CA, TX), T.E., PTOE, Project Engineer

Laura Forinash, P.E., T.E., Project Engineer

Gyan Sinha, P.E., Project Engineer

Matt Gibson, Project Engineer



Terry A. Hayes Associates Inc.

Terry A. Hayes, AICP, Chief Executive Officer Sam Silverman, Senior Associate, Project Manager Peter Feldman, Senior Planner, Deputy Project Manager Anders Sutherland, Environmental Scientist Kieran Bartholow, Planner Blaire Frei, Planner Henry Haprov, Assistant Planner Andy Uk, Assistant Planner Natasha Mapp, Word Processing

GPA Consulting

Jenna Kachour, Senior Preservation Planner
Allison Lyons, Senior Architectural Historian
Elysha Paluszek, Associate Architectural Historian
Amanda Yoder Duane, Associate Architectural Historian
Audrey von Ahrens, Architectural Historian II
Jennifer Johnson, Senior Biologist
Stan Glowacki, Senior Biologist
Joseph Vu, Associate Biologist
Hannah Hart, Biologist

Paleo Solutions Inc.

Evelyn Chandler, Cultural Resources Director Courtney Richards, Principal Paleontologist Liz Denniston, RPA, Principal Investigator Elisa Barrios, GIS Specialist

Impact Sciences, Inc.

Jessica Kirchner Flores, AICP, Managing Principal Doug Kim, AICP, Associate Principal Kaitlyn Heck, Air Quality & Greenhouse Gas Technical Specialist Raul Castillo; Noise and Vibration Technical Specialist

PARIKH Consultants, Inc.

Gary Parikh, PE, GE, Senior Principal Jorge Turbay, PE, Senior Project Engineer Craig Langbein, PG, Project Geologist Mohammed Bazargani, CH, Senior Staff Engineer



The Robert Group

Clarissa Filgioun, Managing Director Isaiah Ford, Project Manager Translink Consulting, LLC Lisa M. Young, Principal Planner Yolanda DeLong, Senior Planner Rebecca Wicks, Senior Writer

Connetics Transportation Group

Susan Rosales, President Tanaya Malhotra, Planner Matt Orenchuk, P.E., AICP, Transit Service Planner

Resource Systems Group

Maren Outwater, P.E., Vice President Hannah Carson, Ridership Forecasting Margaret Campbell, Ridership Forecasting

