Agenda

Annual Service Sector Governance Council Meet and Confer

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority

Metro Headquarters Building One Gateway Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90012 Board Room, 3rd Floor

Arthur T. Leahy, Chief Executive Officer Paul Taylor, Deputy Chief Executive Officer Lonnie Mitchell, Interim Chief Operations Officer

Call To Order

Council Representatives:

Gateway Cities Sector

George Bass, Chair Harley Rubenstein, Vice Chair

Anne Bayer Lillie Dobson

Jo Ann Eros-Delgado

Cheri Kelley Larry R. Nelson Wally Shidler Cynde Soto

San Fernando Valley

Brad Rosenheim, Chair Richard Arvizu, Vice Chair

Gary Bric Michael Cano Jesus R. Ochoa Kymberleigh Richards

Steven Veres

San Gabriel Valley

Joseph Mosca, Chair Alex Gonzalez, Vice Chair

Harry Baldwin Roger Chandler Bruce Heard Kathy Salazar **David Spence**

Rosie Vasquez Albert Huang

South Bay Sector

Ralph Franklin, Chair John Addleman, Vice Chair

Devon Deming Rena Kambara Lou Mitchell Robert Pullen-Miles

Don Szerlip Kim Turner

Westside/Central

Jerard Wright

Glenn Rosten, Chair Catherine Bator, Vice Chair Peter Capone-Newton Art Ida Terri Slimmer Joe Stitcher

Los Angeles County **Metropolitan Transportation Authority**



- APPROVE Minutes from October 23, 2009 Governance Council Meet and Confer
- 2) RECEIVE Chief Executive Officer's Remarks
 - Continuing Role of Sector Governance Councils
- 3) RECEIVE Interim Chief Operation's Officer's Remarks
 - Bus Operations Reorganization
- 4) RECEIVE Report on Status of Blue Ribbon Committee
- 5) RECEIVE Report on Governance Council Transition Management and Support
- 6) OPEN DISCUSSION
- 7) PUBLIC COMMENT