

LOS ANGELES COUNTY METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY BOARD COMMITTEES

July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021

FINANCE, BUDGET & AUDIT COMMITTEE 1:30 p.m., 3rd Wednesday

James Butts, Chair Kathryn Barger, Vice Chair John Fasana Paul Krekorian Mark Ridley-Thomas John Bulinski, non-voting member

PLANNING & PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE 3:00 p.m., 3rd Wednesday

Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker, Chair Ara Najarian, Vice Chair Mike Bonin Janice Hahn Hilda Solis John Bulinski, non-voting member

OPERATIONS, SAFETY, AND CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE COMMITTEE 9 a.m., 3rd Thursday

Robert Garcia, Chair Mike Bonin, Vice Chair Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker Sheila Kuehl Mark Ridley-Thomas John Bulinski, non-voting member

CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE 10:30 a.m., 3rd Thursday

Janice Hahn, Chair
Paul Krekorian, Vice Chair
Kathryn Barger
Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker
Robert Garcia
John Bulinski, non-voting member

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 11:30 a.m., 3rd Thursday

Eric Garcetti, Chair Hilda Solis, Vice Chair Ara Najarian, 2nd Vice Chair James Butts John Fasana Sheila Kuehl John Bulinski, non-voting member

EFFECTIVE July 1, 2020