

LOS ANGELES COUNTY METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY BOARD COMMITTEES

July 2018 – June 2019

FINANCE, BUDGET & AUDIT COMMITTEE 12:00 p.m., 3rd Wednesday

Kathryn Barger, Chair Paul Krekorian, Vice Chair John Fasana Ara Najarian Mark Ridley-Thomas Carrie Bowen, non-voting member

PLANNING & PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE 2:00 p.m., 3rd Wednesday

Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker, Chair Mark Ridley-Thomas, Vice Chair Mike Bonin Janice Hahn Ara Najarian Carrie Bowen, non-voting member

AD HOC CONGESTION, HIGHWAY & ROADS COMMITTEE TBD

John Fasana, Chair Hilda Solis, Vice Chair Kathryn Barger Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker Ara Najarian Carrie Bowen, non-voting member

OPERATIONS, SAFETY, AND CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE COMMITTEE 9 a.m., 3rd Thursday

Mike Bonin, Chair Hilda Solis, Vice Chair Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker John Fasana Robert Garcia Carrie Bowen, non-voting member

CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE 10:15 a.m., 3rd Thursday

Robert Garcia, Chair Jacquelyn Dupont-Walker, Vice Chair Kathryn Barger Janice Hahn James Butts Carrie Bowen, non-voting member

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 11:30 a.m., 3rd Thursday

Sheila Kuehl, Chair James Butts, Vice Chair John Fasana Eric Garcetti Paul Krekorian Hilda Solis Carrie Bowen, non-voting member

Effective: July 1, 2018