

AGENDA

LOS ANGELES COUNTY METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY

SPECIAL MEETING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Friday, May 6, 1994 - 8:00 A.M.

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration 500 West Temple Street, 3rd Floor Board of Supervisors' Hearing Room Los Angeles

Call to Order:

Directors:

Richard Alatorre, Chairman Edmund Edelman, First Vice Chair Larry Zarian, Second Vice Chair Michael Antonovich Evan Anderson Braude Yvonne Brathwaite Burke James Cragin Deane Dana John Fasana Gloria Molina Richard Riordan Stan Sanders Mel Wilson Dean Dunphy, Ex Officio Alternates: Nate Holden Marvin Holen Jan Heidt Nick Patsaouras Raul Perez Mas Fukai Hal Croyts Robert Arthur Phyllis Papen Antonio Villaraigosa Zev Yaroslavsky Ruth Galanter Hal Bernson Jerry Baxter

Franklin E. White, Chief Executive Officer Helen M. Bolen, Board Secretary Arthur Sinai, Inspector General Suzanne Gifford, Co-General Counsel David Kelsey, Co-General Counsel 1. Public Comment

2. Closed Session

Personnel Matters - G.C. 54957

Public Employee Appointment: General Counsel

Adjournment