libraryarchives.metro.net - /DB/LegBriefs/2011 Legislative Alerts/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, October 07, 2011 4:40 PM 70144 LA 2011007-1.doc
Thursday, September 01, 2011 3:40 PM 67584 LA 201100901-2.doc
Thursday, September 01, 2011 3:23 PM 68096 LA 201100901-4.doc
Tuesday, September 06, 2011 5:13 PM 68096 LA 201100906-4.doc
Wednesday, September 07, 2011 3:11 PM 68096 LA 201100907-4.doc
Thursday, September 08, 2011 4:58 PM 77312 LA 201100908-4.doc
Monday, September 12, 2011 3:30 PM 100352 LA 201100912-2.doc
Monday, September 12, 2011 2:58 PM 74752 LA 201100912-4.doc
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 12:53 PM 97792 LA 201100913-2.doc
Thursday, September 15, 2011 3:30 PM 101888 LA 201100915-2.doc
Monday, September 19, 2011 5:26 PM 69120 LA 201100919-1.doc
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 6:12 PM 70656 LA 201100926-1.doc
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 1:39 PM 67584 LA 2011011-1.doc
Monday, January 10, 2011 2:37 PM 56320 LA 20110110-1.doc
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 11:06 AM 69120 LA 2011012-1.doc
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 4:52 PM 72192 LA 2011012-2.doc
Thursday, October 13, 2011 10:28 AM 73728 LA 2011013-1.doc
Monday, October 17, 2011 10:29 AM 41984 LA 2011017-1.doc
Thursday, October 20, 2011 1:54 PM 39936 LA 2011020-1.doc
Wednesday, February 09, 2011 10:26 AM 54784 LA 20110209-1.doc
Friday, October 21, 2011 10:32 AM 40960 LA 2011021-1.doc
Friday, February 11, 2011 6:42 PM 54272 LA 20110211-1.doc
Monday, February 14, 2011 12:13 PM 54272 LA 20110214-1.doc
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 12:04 PM 55808 LA 20110215-1.doc
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 12:35 PM 59904 LA 20110216-1.doc
Thursday, February 17, 2011 6:46 PM 56832 LA 20110217-1.doc
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 4:51 PM 50176 LA 2011026-1.doc
Wednesday, March 02, 2011 3:32 PM 55808 LA 20110302-1.doc
Friday, March 04, 2011 4:42 PM 56320 LA 20110304-1.doc
Tuesday, April 05, 2011 4:14 PM 57856 LA 20110405-1.doc
Tuesday, April 05, 2011 5:38 PM 55808 LA 20110405-2.doc
Friday, April 08, 2011 5:42 PM 57856 LA 20110408-2.doc
Thursday, April 14, 2011 3:44 PM 56832 LA 20110414-2.doc
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 3:09 PM 58368 LA 20110511-2.doc
Monday, May 16, 2011 1:33 PM 58368 LA 20110516-2.doc
Thursday, June 09, 2011 12:42 PM 57856 LA 20110609-2.doc
Wednesday, July 06, 2011 1:33 PM 61440 LA 20110706-2.doc
Thursday, July 14, 2011 4:50 PM 59392 LA 20110707-2.doc
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 11:07 AM 60928 LA 20110719-2.doc
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:28 AM 59392 LA 20110720-2.doc
Thursday, July 21, 2011 3:22 PM 60928 LA 20110721-2.doc
Thursday, July 28, 2011 10:34 AM 61952 LA 20110728-2.doc
Monday, August 01, 2011 10:11 AM 62464 LA 20110801-2.doc
Monday, August 01, 2011 3:15 PM 62464 LA 20110801-3.doc
Tuesday, August 02, 2011 5:26 PM 66048 LA 20110802-1.doc
Wednesday, August 03, 2011 10:46 AM 68608 LA 20110803-3.doc
Monday, August 08, 2011 4:15 PM 63488 LA 20110805-3.doc
Tuesday, August 09, 2011 5:11 PM 64000 LA 20110809-3.doc
Wednesday, August 10, 2011 3:59 PM 63488 LA 20110810-3.doc
Thursday, August 11, 2011 11:28 AM 66048 LA 20110810-4.doc
Thursday, August 11, 2011 11:28 AM 66048 LA 20110811-4.doc
Wednesday, August 17, 2011 5:06 PM 66048 LA 20110817-4.doc
Thursday, August 18, 2011 4:14 PM 65024 LA 20110818-4.doc
Friday, August 19, 2011 5:00 PM 65024 LA 20110819-4.doc
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 5:25 PM 65536 LA 20110823-4.doc
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 5:45 PM 67072 LA 20110824-4.doc
Thursday, August 25, 2011 4:13 PM 67584 LA 20110825-4.doc
Friday, August 26, 2011 5:11 PM 66048 LA 20110826-4.doc
Monday, August 29, 2011 5:17 PM 66048 LA 20110829-4.doc
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 3:19 PM 67584 LA 20110830-4.doc
Wednesday, August 31, 2011 12:24 PM 65024 LA 20110831-4.doc
Friday, September 02, 2011 2:56 PM 65536 LA 20110902-4.doc
Friday, September 09, 2011 9:41 AM 68608 LA 20110906-4.doc
Friday, September 09, 2011 10:40 AM 76800 LA 20110909-4.doc
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 2:48 PM 67584 LA 20110920-4.doc
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 2:48 PM 67584 LA 20110921-4.doc
Tuesday, October 04, 2011 5:13 PM 71168 LA 20111004-1.doc
Friday, October 07, 2011 4:35 PM 71168 LA 20111007-1.doc
Wednesday, November 09, 2011 12:17 PM 71680 LA 20111109-1.doc
Tuesday, November 01, 2011 11:12 AM 70144 LA 2011111-1.doc
Tuesday, November 01, 2011 2:28 PM 71680 LA 2011111-2.doc
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 4:36 PM 69120 LA 20111115-1.doc
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 1:06 PM 68096 LA 20111116-1.doc
Thursday, November 17, 2011 12:01 PM 67072 LA 20111117-1.doc
Wednesday, November 23, 2011 11:44 AM 70656 LA 20111123-1.doc
Thursday, November 03, 2011 5:12 PM 70144 LA 2011113-1.doc
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 2:49 PM 69632 LA 20111130-1.doc
Thursday, December 01, 2011 5:14 PM 70144 LA 20111201-1.doc
Tuesday, December 06, 2011 2:32 PM 68096 LA 20111206-1.doc
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 4:36 PM 70144 LA 20111213-1.doc
Thursday, December 15, 2011 5:02 PM 70144 LA 20111215-1.doc
Thursday, December 15, 2011 5:02 PM 70144 LA 20111222-1.doc
Monday, July 18, 2011 3:42 PM 58368 LA 201118-2.doc